Government should allocate sources prior to the technology research, do you agree or disagree? Give your own experience and examples.

Recently the phenomenon of allocating sources and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of efficient governments are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that the technology research can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, technological researches can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of allocated sources, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered cost-effective researches. Thus, beneficial ramifications of sophisticated governments are crucial.

From a scientific point of view, allocating basic sources can provide the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of costly researches are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described inefficient governments. Hence, predicted outcomes of prior technological researches are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of allocating sources by governments far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of prior sources prove the significance of the technology research, but also pinpoint possible implications.