Government should build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport improve public transport.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in government made new roads and improve network of public transport. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments is in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one in those governments should build more roads to allow more vehicle owner and improve public transport can not only contribute to after make good roads so many problem can solve like traffic, road accidents, pollution in control. But also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience needless, to say all these merits stand one is good stead, as far argument their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are however, some pitfalls that can easily over whelm the potential benefits of good roads but they are no of problem birth like, maximum money, so many employers and lot of lands. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend. People not only realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of make good roads and improve public transport so many problems solve are indeed too great to ignore.