Government should reduce their investment in arts music and painting Agree or disagree

Recently, the phenomenon of Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that reduce their investment in arts can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious

university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of investment in arts, music and painting far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.