Governments and international organizations are concerned over the global problems. What do you think is the biggest issue? Why do you think so and what solutions you will provide?

The substantial influence of global issues has sparked the controversy over recent years. These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about the major global problems are climate change or artificial intelligence. This essay will elaborate the both of the problems and thus will lead a logical solution.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons why climate change is become an issue, but the most conspicuous stems from the fact that it affects the environment badly across the countries. In addition, economically dependent on these countries will also be affected. As an illustration, environmental changes are reported bad and create massive problem to the world. Because of this reasons, governments and industries should come forward for this problem on a serious note and take appropriate measurements to environment.

Nevertheless, some people adopt and opposing view and tend to believe that artificial intelligence is also a huge world problem. Furthermore, artificial intelligence would make world jobless for many peoples. For instance, many industries will prefer computer based systems for their work instead of humans because people tend commit mistakes but computers are not. For this reason, automation process across the global will be major impact on everywhere.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that climate effects and computer machines are the major problems in the world. In my opinion, I would propose these solutions they are forest maintenance will tolerate climate changes and appropriate usage of computer machines will not people go jobless.