High schools are giving more and more time to traditional subjects as compared to subjects like computer skills and information technology. Due to this, high school pass outs do not get jobs. Do you think that schools should give more consideration to computers and other advanced subjects?

Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or obse

background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">There is no denying that, change is law of nature but after some time of period everything transform in another way. In academic carrier, most of the schools only concentrate on traditional subjects instead of other subjects. I partially agree with this notion and put my views along with rason in upcoming paragraphs.

background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); outline: 0px !important;">background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">There is no denying that, change is law of nature but after some time of period everything transform in another way. In academic carrier, most of the schools only concentrate on traditional subjects instead of other subjects. I partially agree with this notion and put my views along with rason in upcoming paragraphs.

background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); outline: 0px !important;">

background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); outline: 0px !important;">background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">From the prospective of proponents, it is good for children to connect with tradition because from them they can learn more things which they can not learn from today's life and became knowledgable to background of every religions. For example, in schools child can learn the tradition dance and singing but in present time most of the peers are busy with their work so they can not provide the things from which they can learn about tradition.

background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); outline: 0px !important;">background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">In the side of opponents, it is crucial part of study to learn the compared skills like computer and information technology. this era is competion era where everything happens to win the cat and rat race. however, connect with tradition is not bad but we can not overlook the important subjects because the lack of knowledge in this world no one can survive. To illustrate, one who know everything about the tradition and culural value can not get the respective job in industrial area. apart from it, i agree with the statement due to focus on only tradition subjects did not get jobs beause they lack in knowledge of advance technology.

background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); outline: 0px !important;">background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">the conclusion can be incapsulated in one statement is that