Supporters of technology say that it solves problems and makes life better. Opponents argue that technology creates new problems that may threaten or damage the quality of life.

State your opinion and support it with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

family: calibri, calibriregular, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">here is no denying that techonology makes human's life better than before but it also brings some problems with it. i agree with the statement and demonstrate my views along with the reason in upcoming paragrapgh.

family: calibri, calibriregular, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; box-sizing: border-box; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); outline: 0px !important;">

family: calibri, calibriregular, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; box-sizing: border-box; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); outline: 0px !important;">family: calibri, calibriregular, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">To commence, with the propnents, technology helps people in various place and it is also help in time saving and man power. Moreover it also shrink the globe in village. people can easily interface in another country without any interuption. robots complete the work without any mistake and sometime it helps in difficult situation where man can lose their life but technology also save the human from that critical situations. To illustrate, robot can go in high voltage current to correct the problem but it can impssible to men to go there.

family: calibri, calibriregular, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; box-sizing: border-box; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); outline: 0px !important;">family: calibri, calibriregular, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">On the other side it is absolutly right that technology creates various types of problems such as health issue like obesity and other diseses. Furthermore technonolgy make family far away from each other. For example, In one family if there are five menbers and sitting together, they all are busy with their mobiles and laptops and dont interact with each others. Apart from it there are lots of various reason is responsible because of technology like jobs opportunity because all the work done by machienes.

family: calibri, calibriregular, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; box-sizing: border-box; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255); outline: 0px !important;">family: calibri, calibriregular, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 15px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">The conclusion can be incapsulated in one statement is that, technology have plethora of benifits but drawbacks can not be overlooked.