Hosting sporting events such as the Olympics and the World Cup can bring benefits to the host countries.

Recently, Hosting sporting events to the host countries has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "Hosting sporting events such as the Olympics and the World Cup can bring benefits to the host countries?". Whereas it is a widely held view that Hosting sports events is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the host countries standpoint, hosting is bound up inextricably with attract all over the world, which indicates they lead to both a rise in the country's income and develop interest. For example, a recent study demonstrates the relationship between people's interest and income as well as an exponential increase in overall popularity.

Consequently, my empirical evidence supports the likelihood of hosting sporting events is correlated positively with not only attract an audience all the world but also gain the country's popularity. Within the realm of psychological science, without the slightest doubt, hosting events attribute to the amount of money, in that it would come down to limited interest and fall in overall profit.

A salient example of such attribution is sports like Archery, which is a cause for concern to attract more old audience since it was mistaken to take audience interest for granted. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of what type of sports events host.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that positive development to bring more and more hosting sports event. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.