if you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/ subject will you choose?

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "which particular area of climate change should we pick up for study?". Whereas it is a widely held view that fighting climate change is the preferable subject, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From an environmental standpoint, fighting climate change is bound up inextricably with global warming, which indicates they might lead to both greenhouse gases and carbon dioxide. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between fossil fuels and the earth's temperature as well as in exponential increase in ozone layer depletion. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of sustainability is positively correlated with not only studying carbon footprint but also changing ecosystems.

Within the realm of technologies, without the slightest doubt, fighting climate change attribute to clean energies, in that it would come down to solar energy and electricity. A salient example of such attribution is recycling energies which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take natural resources for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint power stations’ problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to alternative energies, windmill farms, and even nuclear energies. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of renewable energies.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that studying fighting climate change is of paramount importance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.