If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/subject will you choose?

The importance to study a particular area of climate change, in my opinion, will be the about ecosystems and water, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial because many countries around the world do not want to elaborate ecological production systems and do not believe in of climate change in recent years. it can be agreed that for many people like me the importance to care our environment is extremely important to avoid climate changes, but for some reasons, there are many people and politician that believe that climate change does not exist and it is a criterion for environmentalists or educators. this essay will elaborate on how to think about the importance of water and ecosystems important in a particular area of climate change.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why I choose water how the area most important in climate change, and protect the ecosystems in all countries how my country where we are rich in water, plants, animals and wildlife; but, our government does not want to think that this area is important and just sell the privilege for other countries to manipulate our systems.

On the other hand, for instance, study climate change brings the opportunity to understand the importance to recycle in each home, in each city, in each country, because our world is suffering for our behaviour. take care our systems is a big decision that everyone needs to take how priority.

To conclude, the impact of water and ecosystems if I need to choose a subject to study a particular area of climate change is prominent. Although, it has some drawbacks that should be well handled.