If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/subject will you choose?

Nowadays, the climate changes in north pole have become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “whether changes in climate in both poles are in danger or not?”. It is a widely held view that preserving natural ecosystem is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that some efficient research must be carried out to prevent the negative effects of climate change.

To begin with, it is a common belief that the North Pole as the only habitat for wildlife plays a vital role in the developing world. Therefore, I express several reasons why I have chosen this area. First and foremost is that global warming has a significant influence on climate change of frigid areas and leads to melting ice caps that are excessively prominent for bears and penguins. Secondly, it can be argued that the green gases that emitted from the industrial factories might be the other factor in changing the weather. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that the toxic gases that spread from the defective vehicle contribute to pollution of the ecosystem as well as increasing the earth temperature and the sea level.

However, there is no doubt that some informed decision must be taken to address these challenges. One possible approach is that the government should offer loans to factories and encourage them to relocate to the less beautiful areas. Also, tougher laws must be obtained to prohibit the widespread poaching and over-fishing.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that suitable decision must be taken into consideration to decrease the pollution in order to prevent the unpleasant influence of climate changing. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.