The importance of cars and airplane in modern life. Give example

In modern life, the importance of cars and airplanes has increased gradually. Many people claim that these modes of transportation plays an major role in saving time and provide privacy to people. I personally agree that the effective way of motorcars and jet planes has made human life much easier. This essay would further explain the reasons why these transport modes became very important in present world with clear examples.

First and foremost, travelling in automobile cars provides us our enough private space and majority of the population around the globe consider car as the best way to reach destination. With increase in the development and inventions to modern cars, many features are added that made our travel very easy and comfort. In addition, there is no domestic family without car in present era. For example, people living in cities can travel to workplace easily and can reach on time and for the extreme hot weather places, motor cars are the best mode of travel. This example clearly exemplifies us that usage of cars has been increasing steadily from last decade.

Furthermore, helicopters are opted us the best way of travelling to long distance within short notice. There are numerous benefits associated with the aircraft. It helps us to reach destination within short period of time compared to other modes, save time and importantly for any emergency this are the suited mode of travel. For example, employees working in corporate offices can travel to other branches to attend business meeting.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that cars and aeroplanes are the great innovations in modern world to make people travel longer distance within less effort and providing individual privacy.