Some people believe that the sole aim of higher education is to make people ready for employment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Discuss.

Recently, the phenomenon of the sole aim of higher education and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of high income are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that giving an opportunity to achieve higher education can be a plus, and I will investigate throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, making people ready for employment through higher education can provide the society with some noticeable effects that are rooted in the facts of the merits of taking a special job as well as higher education are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed in academic experience which discovered good education. Tues, the benefits ramification of taking a higher earn are remarkable.

From the scientific point of view, the benefits of higher education can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to this reality that demerits of clever people. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described achieved a high quality of life. Hence, predicted outcomes of n are remarkable.

To conclude, While there are several arguments on both sides. I profoundly believe that the benefits of ready people to employment in the future is far outweighed its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the benefits of high education and employment prove the significance of ready people to work, but also the pinpoint of n possible implications.