An increasing number of people choose to study and work in big cities. What are advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of choosing to study and work in big cities and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that this increasing intrest can be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that this kind of living can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support educating and working in the big cities. At first, the disadvantage with big cities is crowded streets and wasting time in them. However, there is better facilities for students study and learn recent knowledge. For example, the renowned and reputed universities such as Harvard located in big cities with best philosephors.

In addition, living in big cities are always costing and needs a higher income than small cities, which are cheeper for living there. But, in the large cities people have more opportunities to find a good job with higher salary. For instance, a recent research conducted by THN University researchers in 2017 has shown that a significant number of people who work and studied in the big cities like Melbourne are in better situation in their life time.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite all advantages with living in the country and the small towns, the benefits of choosing to live in big cities far outweighed of advantages with living in country.