Has there been any recent invention that you think proved either beneficial or detrimental to the society?

Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, the phenomenon of benefits or harms from some recent inventions and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that these achievements are highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both destroyer and negative by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that recent inventions can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From many experts standpoint, the human inventions can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that harms, as well as misuse of an instrument, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered damages of the smart phone, if overused.

Within the realm of social behavior, human innovations might increase the consequences of positive. However, fundamental aspects of harmful effects related to this reality that demerits of inventions like TV pertain to the way of using them. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of watching Television is correlated negatively with its programs.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of recent human inventions far outweigh its drawbacks.