An increasing temperature is an issue . what are the causes of global warming and how to reduce its effects?

An increasing trend in today's world is the emergence of argument about global warming. This essay will discuss the causes and solutions of above statement, concerned with the notion that increasing average temperature is an issue, using a practical approach.

At the outset, there are several arguments in favor of my stance, the most significant one includes not only the betterment of society but also the growth of every individual on the planet. Thanks to the benefits offered by normal weather conditions, one can not only attain the greater success and effectiveness but can also attain productivity, efficiency and quality of life with greater ease. Global warming is an issue since past many years, evolution in industries and vehicles have turned the weather patterns to a situation where everything has been disturbed. The main causes of global warming are the emission of greenhouse gases, burning of fossil fuels, and heavy industries of vehicles.

The increasing temperature has led the earth to a very drastic conditions of floods, droughts, short winter and long summer weathers, change in the direction of winds, and melted form of glaciers. Many steps can be taken into account to lower the risk of increasing average temperature like, by using public transport instead of personal vehicles that will surely reduce the pollution and gases emission.

To conclude, from my perspective, the government of Australia is taking great initiative in educating its citizens against the negative impacts of global warming. People are encouraged to adhere to applicable laws and regulations related to reduce the effect of global warming which can bring prosperity, efficiency, productivity and positive development of country.