Individuals today have more information about health than at any time in the past. Yet, people are increasingly suffering from fitness- and diet

releated diseases.

The present generation has access to the internet and lot of information. But still it is sad to hear that the present generation faces lot of fitness and diet releated diseases.This essay covers most of the important features on why the present generation is affected with most of the health related diseases and also highlights on how this can be prevented.

One of the main reason why the present generation are facing fitness and diet related diseases is because they lack in doing physical activities and exercises.Mind is also relatively stressed. So, in a simple words both body and mind are getting affected.Another notable point is the present generation follows poor lifestyle by taking more and more junk foods which inturn causes serious effectsboth on body and mind.

The present generation can safegaurd themeselves by doing daily exercises and routines. People should also engage themselves in more and morephysical and outdoor activities and try to keep their body slim and fit.The other way to prevent theselves from diseases is by taking proper diet. Proper diet means taking balanced and nutrituous diet.People should completely avoid taking junk foods. We should also keep our mind calm and serene try to be stress free all the time. This can be achieved by doing proper yoga exercises.

In conclusion, the present generation should use proper use of information and tools and try to adhere good lifestyle.

Phyical exercises and taking proper heathy diet is need of the hour and young generation should follow it seriously.