Individuals today have more information about health than at any time in the past. Yet, people are increasingly suffering from fitness
and diet- related diseases. Why is this happening ? What can be done to prevent it ?
Recently, for the past few decades, health is the major subject of discussion among all age groups.
Health, diet and workout are the ideas behind many new starup's that has sprouted in our society.
Though internet is bombarded with many articles and informations regarding health, diet and ways to
overcome issues related to health, we are least concerned to practise them as a part of our life.
Though, we have access to thousands of articles in web, we are keen to follow those treatments and steps
that can gove us a quick result in shaping our body. Likewise, we also search for tablets that can
quickly reduce our fat and give us a petrfect body within the snap of our finger. But unfortunately such
quick methods and treatments lead them into more health complications. For example, a lead actor named Lewinski
underwent a month treatment for reducing his excess fat, that resulted in overall reduction of good cholestrol
that lead to fatigue and mood swings. Finally, he was hospitalised for few days and recovered well.
Moreover, we should learn to lead a healthy life and practise them in day to day basis. It doesn't
stop there, we have to teach the same to our friends and family about the pros and cons of maintaining
good health and having a balanced diet. We need to encourage ourselves by having motivational posters in
our rooms that can get us going instead of laying lazy on bed. Browsing through web for authentic articles
or consulting a dietician to get proper diet chart and workout plan is worth spending time and money.
To conclude with, excercise and proper balanced diet can take our our future into a healthy generation which
in turn will lead into a healthy planet. Good workout plans and diet chart can keep us away from all health complications
and make us better by each day.