The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The importance of the Internet, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of the vast amount of data available on the Internet has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on our society in recent years. It can be agreed that the Internet has made sharing information easier, but it is also believed that it created many problems that people have never faced. This essay will elaborate the most serious problem and the possible solutions to solve it and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are many problems that are believed to be associated with the Internet, but the most serious one is rooted in the fact that there are more and more cyber attacks targeting both government and individuals. The attacks have become more and more difficult to prevent and proved to cause serious consequences. As an illustration, the recent attach into Britain power plant computer system led to the power outage of haft of the population in the North of the country. Thus, it is apparent that cyber attacks on the Internet is one of the most significant problems that people have to face the recent years.

To overcome this, a variety of solutions can be offered, but the most effective one is to secure the organization’s network with the most modern technology to both help prevent and defend in case of an attack. For example, a company can install a number of firewalls in their network to prevent any unauthorized access. Therefore, it is very important to use the latest technology in order to be secure on the Internet.

In view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that attacks on the Internet is one of the most serious issue that human faces these days, and one has to be equipped with the latest technology to stay safe in the cyberspace.