investment in arts music and painting

The importance of investment in arts music and painting which was always has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that government should reduce their investment in arts music and painting decrease. Consequently, education is very important for all students so government should money invest made for schools. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that mostly students focus study because no concentrate arts music and painting. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are more merits but one of the crucial effects is that government provide the hospital and medical facilities for poor people. Besides, government should invest money provide scholarship for all student. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the effects of government should reduce education provide for all people are indeed too great to ignore.