It is argue that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of marrying before finishing school or getting a job and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that getting married can be highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that ending up studying and finding a good job can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree that getting married before finishing school is not a good choice. At first, it is the vital need for everyone to have a mate in his life. However, marrying in education could make many problems for both couples. For example, the issues such as financial problems could make living hard.

In addition, the marriage is beneficial for the emotion of the students. But, these students do not have enough time for their studies and it influences on their learning and grades. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2017 has shown that a significant number of married students have lower grades in their lessons than other unmarried students.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about marry in early ages, I profoundly believe that despite all advantages of marriage, the drawbacks of marrying before graduation are far its benefits.