It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?Recently, the phenomenon of getting married and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contest

The effect of getting married before finishing studies and getting a job which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. It can be strongly agreed that getting married before completing studies and settled in job is foolish idea, however, there has always some contention about it. This essay will elaborate how getting married before finishing studies and settled in job create financial burden and deviate person to its goal and how it can be emotional support in difficult situation and thus will lead to a reasoned conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons that getting married before finishing studies and financially settled in life is foolish idea but the most important one lies in the fact that it can lead person to deviate from his study goal which can impact educational success and new member in family requires additional responsibility and financial requirement. For instance, study conductec in this area revealed that people getting married before completing studies, unable to complete studies are more than the others. Thus, due to this reason, its impact cannot be igonred.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that partner can provide emotional support in difficult time in studies and it is not the foolish idea. For example, looking on history, there are many successfull persons who got married in youger age. Thus, due to this reason, idea of getting married before completing studies is cannot be denied.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that, impacts of getting married before completing studies and financially settled are prominent.