It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice . To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Ever since the twenty-first century took place, there has been a colossal upsurge in the debate of getting married and getting a job before finishing school. Some intellectuals assert it is not a choice, while others say that it is not a good choice. I disagree with the given statement. I will discuss my view points in my upcoming paragraphs.

To set the wheels into motion, there are multifarious reasons behind in this statement. Primarily, the most evident and distinctive one stem from the fact is that when people getting a marriage or getting a job before finishing school they don't focus on their career. They are only spend time with their family and on work. Secondly, another underlying, salient and remarkable feature is that people have don't knowledge so people are don't successful in their life.

To put more emphasis on it, i believe that getting married before finishing school or getting a job they spend money according their needs. However, there are some finical problems behind it. If they have finical problems they don't focus on their study and on their career. They are don't successful in their life.

To encapsulate, after the pinpointing and bolstering all the points above it is crystal clear getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. People cannot success in their life and when people good lack of knowledge and skills they success in their life.