Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are youngsters role model. Do you support it or not?

The importance of successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are youngsters role model which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational, This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that sports stars always given physically fitness and many other kind of activity. For example, Milkha Singh alway speak related to body fitness. Needless to say all these merits in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that films stars many kind of youngsters role of model. For example, sidhu mosse wala self made star and promote drugs. Hence it is apparent why many are favour of this trend.

In conclusion according to argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefit of successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are youngsters role model are indeed too dire to ignore.