It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice.
To what extent do you agree or disagree?
Having a fair amount of education gives value to your life. It is often said that education is a
powerful tool that can change the world. Keeping this in mind, I strongly agree to the fact
that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice.
Over the last years, we have seen an increase in couples getting married at a very young age
which has been substantiated by the survey conducted by The Globe magazine over the age
group of 20-28. Many a times, what happens is that they make an accord, which at a later
point of time, makes them feel that they were too early.
One of the major dilemma that they face is the financial instability. The wage that they can
put up for the family is proportional to the level of education they possess. This, at a later
point of time create much havoc when the size of the family gradually increases.
To summarize, in my opinion everyone should first go for a proper education followed by a
decent job through which they can live a happy and financially stable life with their life
partner.