What are your views on extra-terrestrial life forms? Do you think aliens really exist?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge over the existence of extra-terrestrial life forms. There are a plethora of reasons accountable for believing that they do exist. I am inclined to believe that the extra-terrestrial life forms do not exist and I will scrutinize that throughout this essay.

There are a wide range of factors that accounts for why some believe they exist, out of which the preponderant one is, the fact that some of the space missions by NASA has stated the doubtful presence of aliens. Nevertheless, none of the space mission has really proved that they exist and even no solid evidence marking their presence has been founded still. But for people who are curious about what happens in the outside world this has created a state of dilemma of which they comfortably came up with a resolution about their existence.

Needless to say none of these theories have a false proof back up. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that there is still no evidence for the presence of water in the outside world, which is one of the major requirements for sustaining life. Some group of scientists argue that there are traces of water presence found on the moon, but still this lacks any official confirmation.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that there is no life outside the earth, till we find any water presence in the outside world.