Is it better for college students to live for away home than live at home with their parents?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in number of people believing that college students should live at home with their parents. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that college students should live at home with their parents can not only contribute to family support live in the home and also eat healthy food and diet on time while they live with their family, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are favour in college students should live at home with their parents.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of college students should live at home with their parents are indeed too great to ignore