Some people suggest that each family should have one car and not encourage alternative vehicle give you opinion.

The problem of some people suggests that each family should have one car and not encourage alternative vehicle. Which was always debatable has now become more controversial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former latter proposition appears to be more rational. This easy will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most proponent one stems from the fact that we agree are this statement because all humans should to them have one car in everyone family. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that car fall very pollution in earth. The many people to sick with pollution Needless to easy all these merits stand in a good bad stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some more merits demerits but bone of the crucial effect is that now day’s car very important for people because the many people save in car. Cars need to sometime people have accident when use to cars. Besides humans use to car any problems but some people drive to car drinking every this many people have accident. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favors of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that benefits drawbacks of some people suggest that each family should have one car and not encourage alternative vehicle. Are indeed too great dire to ignore.