It is important for students to study history and literature that it is for them to study science and mathematics.

The important of studying of history and literature , which has always been debatable, has now upsurge a lot of arguments in favor and against it, thus it has become even more controversial. The substantial influence of studying of history and literature has sparked the controversy over the potential of this trend in an integral part of the society in recent years. it can be agreed that upside of studying of history and literature is instrumental indeed, however it has some various drawbacks as well. This easy will be elaborate agree assertion and will provide to a well-weighted conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why studying of history and literature is unreservedly salient, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that first is reveals about ancient culture and second is giver us information and knowledge of literature written by renowned authors for example William Shakespeare and the third is it is helpful to provide the information about history and traditions. therefore , it is certainly a vital time for people appreciate the significance of studying of history and literature for the overall amelioration of society.

The above-presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of studying of history and literature . While it is evident that it has various benefits, although its deleterious effects cannot be ignored and have to be addressed and well balanced against its merits.