It is usually foolish to get married before completing your studies and getting established in a good job? Do you agree or disagree?

In this dayes, getting married before the end of education and finding a position in a good job is usually a foolish work. this act brings many issues for people and their families. For the purpose of this essay, I would

discuss some of the problems with marry before graduation.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support this viewpoint. At first, Although marrying is an essential need for any person, it is a bad decision for students. The student will have not enough time to search and research about their studies. For example, when I was a university student, I had knew some married student that they had no time for study and always their grades were lower than others.

In addition, marriage for the students who do not have an appropriate job has a lot of financial problems.

They could not afford to pay their costs such as tills, rents and even fulfill their food. For instance, a recent

scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2014 shows that a significant number of students that got married left university due to their financial problems.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on marriage before completing studies and

finding a good job, my personal sentiment is that it can make many family and social issues.