it's difficult to maintain the balance between work and other aspects of life such as family and leisure time, what is your opinion to keep it balanced.

Recently, the phenomenon of spending too much time at work and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of keeping the balance between job and family is highly important, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having time for personal life can be a plus, and I will analyze that by providing some academic evidence before concluding.

From a social standpoint, being a hard-work as well as a knowledgable and professional worker can provide the society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that job satisfaction and working conditions are extremely bound up. According to an academic survey conducted by Tehran University, providing a balance between work hours and spending time with friends and family is of importance. Thus, the beneficial ramification of the working environment and personal healthy life apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, working under pressure without spending time for leisure and sport might increase the consequences of depression. Moreover, there are some opponents of hard working which support their idea through some valid logic. Based on some academic research provided by a prestigious institute, innovation and bight idea can only be brought from a peaceful mind. However, keeping a balance between work and private life could bring many beneficial aspects for both employee and employer.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that although some people tend to think that spending so many time on work could be a way to improve life condition, I profoundly believe that providing a reasonable balance between work and leisure activities is more important for a healthy lifestyle.