it's difficult to maintain the balance between work and other aspects of life such as family and leisure time, what is your opinion to keep it balanced.

Recently, the phenomenon of keeping the balance between work and personal life and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of spending some quality time with friends and family is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by the substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that balancing all features of life can be a plus, and this essay will examine that before concluding.

From a social standpoint, providing a balance between working hours and devoting time to private life can provide the society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that the merits of having some leisure activities as well as a healthy lifestyle are extremely bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a college student, I performed an academic survey which is resulted in the importance of job satisfaction. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both professional workers, a healthy working atmosphere, and parenting responsibilities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, spending too much time on personal life might increase the consequences of disqualifying works. Furthermore, some opponents of spending too much time on leisure, tend to think that most of the employees should spend maximum time to pursue their assigned projects. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious institute in hardworking aspects has asserted in negative consequences of overtime working hours. However, many freelance surveys prove that job efficiency and having a happy life are positively related to each other.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that although some people argue that the aspects of personal life and work are not closely related, I profoundly inclined to believe that the advantages of keeping the balance between them should be considered as important.