kind of friend

The importance of kind of friend id better which was always debatable has now become more the controversial with many people that claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that best friend is very important to our life. Consequently, best friend is very compulsory in my life because helpful is bad situation. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that only one friend made in life. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effects that kind of friend is better one is very similar to you or one who is very different. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of this trend.

According to arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of kind of friend do you prefer are indeed too a great to ignore.