environmental problem

The importance of environmental problem which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. in my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the environmental problems are increase these days. consequently,the environmental problems are dangerous for health. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that there is space travel fantastic these days. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

elaborating my viewpoints, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that many children specially facing these type of problems. hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.

according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks of space travel in fantastic these days but there are many issues such as environmental problems that we should be focusing on are indeed too great to ignore.