Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of law and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the existence of law is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that law and its impact on individual behavior can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the socialist standpoint, rules and regulation can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that capital punishment, as well as imprisonment, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the fear of penalty. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the responsibility of human and the motivation of people can be seen.

Within the realm of sociology, the lack of law existence might increase the consequences of the crime rate. Moreover, fundamental aspects of low effect relate to this reality that the demerits of chaos pertain to failure in crime prevention. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of law imposition is correlated negatively with the overpopulation of prisons. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the lawbreaking controlling.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of Obey the law far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of Strict regulations prove the significance of Unlawful activities, but also pinpoint Vital role in the development of social implications.