Written Examination

Recently, the phenomenon of Written Examination and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that written assessment is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that Formal examinations can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the researchers’ standpoint, Traditional assignments can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that pressure of examination, as well as On a yearly basis, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the feeling of disappointment. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both student depression and family stress can be seen.

Within the realm of increasing stress and anxiety, anxious during the exam might increase the consequences of worriment. Moreover, fundamental aspects of skill of memorization relate to this reality that the demerits of the only measurement of memorization pertain to traditional examination. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of Under restricted time is correlated negatively with performance. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of qualification.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of examination far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of assessment prove the significance of score, but also pinpoint passing the exam implications