Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of law influences on human behaviour and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of regulations is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that imposing law can have a positive impact on mankind's behaviour and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the legal standpoint, legislation can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that being disciplined as well as responsibility, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that law act as a deterrent to harmful human's content. Thus, the beneficial consequences of being disciplined as well as being responsible apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of social behaviour, regulation might increase the consequences of committing a crime. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of delinquencies related to this reality that the demerits of strict laws pertain to the eager of committing a crime despite the limited regulation. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downsides of strict limitations are correlated negatively with crime commitment rate. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived the notion of negative impacts of laws on criminals.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of legislation far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of structured behaviour prove the significance of law, but also pinpoint reduction of crime implications.