Learning needs time and focus. What is your opinion on employment during studies, i.e, combining education and employment?

Over recent years, The phenomenon of learning and working at the same time corresponded and impacts have sparked a heated debate.

Some people believe that learning and working need time and focus and cannot combine, while others believe that is essential for education fees.

I opine learning and working simultaneous have tremendous benefits in personal and career growth.

This essay will discuss how multitasking helps students to achieve their personal goal and accomplish employment after their studies and draws a conclusion based on the facts provided.

From the student point of view, students who just focus on the eduction may get a good percentage but may not have outside world knowledge. For example, students just focus on studies may be prone and stick to only educational knowledge till academic complete, once they come out of college after graduation and attend for interviews then they need to face challenges to cooperate with knowledge.

Thus, not gaining knowledge from the outside world during education will leads to unemployment.

With the realm from employment, students who learn and earn during education may gain good knowledge both on studies and outside world. For instance, students who focus on both education and employment simultaneously during studies will have a great advantage with a non-employment student as they focus on a career as well as education at the same time. Therefore, students who employed during studies will be more focus on education and career.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides I profoundly believe that combining employment during studies has more benefits than just learning.