In many countries, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong. While other consider it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

The implication of children’s are engaged in different kinds of paid work and some people regard this as completely wrong. But other considers it a valuable work experience and learning and taking responsibility, which is fairly debated has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision.

At the outset, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the facts that if children’s do the paid work then they distract from the study. Furthermore, children’s do the paid work and get the over burden of the house responsibilities and other works.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing views and trend to believe that when the children’s do the work in small age then they get the work experience and they do not face any difficulty in their life. Moreover, children’s know the value of the hard work in their life and also know the value of money.

The importance of children’s are engaged in different kinds of paid work and some people regards this as completely wrong but other consider it a valuable work experience can be debated, the facts remains that there were several factors that lead to this theme and matter. It is depend upon the children’s and on parents who encourage their children’s to work in little age.