In many countries , children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. some people regard this as completely wrong. while other consider it a valuable work experience , important for learning and talking responsibility . what is you opinion

The importance of in my countries , children are engaged in different kind of paid work some people regard this as completely wrong . which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion . this essay will elaborate both aspect of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the that fact .children's to work little age . but very much experience from childhood ,not focus on study. another pivotal aspect for this argument is that needless to say that all these merits stand work experience in a good stead

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that distract them form studies over-burden hence it is apparent why many are against work experience

According to the argument aforementioned above one can conclusion that the benefits of work experience are instrumental indeed nevertheless ,the potential drawbacks should not be over looked either.