In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. discuss and give your own opinion?

The importance effect of general facilities, Which was always debatable, but has become more controversial. The sustainable influence of general facilities has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent years. In my opinion, the former latter appears to be more rational and this essay will further elaborate my reasons. for forming the positive negative affect of this rend and thus lead to be a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons general facilities but most conspicuous one stems from the fact that educational and medical workers are able to enhanc their working skills significantly compare to those who stay in cities. As an illustration one problem is associated with this phenomenon is that people who have lived in the remote areas.

Nevertheless according to some people there remain some drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of general facilities, but the most alarming one is rooted is the fact that everyone should respect the fact that individual are entiteled do anything they want. In addition if all teachers work in city schools.

From what has been discussed above, it can be conducted that the impact of general facilities is prominent and the way i believe that the young teachers and doctor sent to rural place.