tobacco should be banned or not.

These days, smoking cigarettes have become a major issue in entire world. The use of tobacco put the bad impacts on our health because it causes so many problems. It is a form of drug and it is mainly two types. First is active smoker, in which a person who smokes the cigarette and second is passive smoker, who is near the person who is doing smoking but not himself is engaged in smoking. Some argue that government has the role to solve this problem and some confess that it is the responsibility of the individual to curb this nuisance.

There are so many reasons why a person does smoking, because some people having some stress on their mind due to some reason like financial problems, bad company and so on. It also put some bad impact on their health like if they use tobacco excessively, it creates serious problems like lungs damage, high blood pressure and so forth and sometime it causes death.

To curb this nuisance, the onus is on the government, the government must take precautions like to ban the tobacco or cigarettes like drugs in some extent. If a person takes tobacco and cigarette, the government should impose heavy taxes or fine who do it in public, not for that who purchases or takes these kinds of drugs but also include who sell these kinds of drugs. On the other hand, it is also the responsibility of the individual that to shun these types of habits or save their life and preserve their heath or body from precarious diseases like asthma and lungs disorder.

To conclude, it can be reiterated that tobacco or cigarette is bad for our health. It should be banned but not totally because this is also the form of economy and some people do job in tobacco making companies, therefore if higher authority totally ban these types of drugs, it may create unemployment so rather some logical steps should be taken.