In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few years, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss and give your own opinion.

Recently, shortage of good schools and medical facilities in rural has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what steps can be taken to deal with this issue?". Whereas it is a widely held view that professional works such as doctors and teachers should be work in remote regions, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economy standpoint, rural areas are bound up inextricably with poor civilization, which indicates they lead to both less educational system and health center. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between professional careers and working place as well as an exponential increase in annual income. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of caring patient is correlated positively with not only experience but also money.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, remora regions attribute to slumming house, in that it would come down to poor people, uneducated individuals, and disease. A salient example of such attribution is domestic physician, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take internship period for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint economic problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to freedom, human right, and even new graduated medical student. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of government to providing more facilities for people lived there and more opportunity for workers.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that precise planning and correct policy must be taken to address this issue. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.