Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?
One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurge in the statement that "Many offenders commit after serving the first punishment". There is a
wiedspread worry that this willl only lead to a myriad of concerns in the world. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages to above the statement which
relates to the facts "Commit more crimes after serving" using a pragmatic approuch.
To commences with, there are several arguments in favour of my stance. The most importance one not only includes betterment of the society, but also includes the positive
development of every individual to the planet. Because of countless benifits, not only one can gain more when its comes to being successful and effictive, but they can also
improve their efficiency, productivity, and quality of life with great deals evfficacy and convenience.
Another crucial factor of the aforementioned is that it is only likely to assist one of flourish, progress, and excel in the variety of disciplines.
Consequently in the system adheres individual horizons, skills acquire qualities that the statement such commitment, dedication, and perseverance. Hence,
many are favour of the facts thta "Measures be taken in this problem because many more crimes after serving the first punishment to
tackle this problems".
Lastly, in my opinion is the government of Australia is taking a great initiative its educating to citizens on the negative impacts of the statement that "Many offenders
commit more crimes after serving the first punishment". Citizens are being encourged to follow the applicable laws as well as rules and regulations to foster peaces,
prosperity, productivity, and efficiency and the positive environment in the world.