Many people think that regions affect a successful person. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished persons in influences on the region he belongs to?

In the modern world, every person want to achieve success. The importance of regions which was always debatable has now become more controversial as many people believe that it effect to a successful person while others reject this notion. I will give my opinions regarding positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are verious reasons for region and areas seiously effect to the carrer of successful people. Firstly, nowadays, mostly people shiffted in urban areas as they know it is quite beneficial for them and their family. In cities the people enjoy super market and different type of product which is not easly avialable in rural areas. The another pivotal aspect is that in urban areas people enjoy the educational facilities as in cities many colleges and universities avialable which provide higher educated which make carrer perfect. However, in rural areas many people not complete their targets with lack of education system and bus facilities.

additionally, In developing areas people enjoy the more job opportunities with higher income. Moreover, in developing areas people do jobs in multinational companies which leads their experience as well as they become more confidential and independent. Besides this, in rural areas people face health care problem as there is lack of hospital because in cities, people take care their health by taking medical treatment from government with free of cost and private hospitals. people also enjoy proper electricity , water facility and transport facility to reach one place to another place.

To sum up, it is clear from aforementioned above that these all facilities are necessary to achieve a goal and being a successful person, so it is true that region and areas effect to a successful person.