People pursue dangerous activities like sky-diving, motorcycle sports, white-water river rafting, etc. Do you support? If yes why, and if not why not?

In present world, mostly young generation try to perfome the dangerous activities such as sky diving, white water river rafting and so on. As mainy people think that it is very risky and government should ban this type of activities. I will give my opinion about both sides in upcoming paragraphs.

To commmence with the reasons that people why pursue dangerous activities. First of all, It is passion of some people as they want to try risky sports activities which enhence their confidence and they also remove the fear. Moreover, mostly youngones try and fully enjoy these activities . Undoubtly, these sports acitivities are risky so it is neccesary that people perfome adventure activities by taking training from an expert and also follow all rules and safety system then they perfome these activities.

On the other side, sometimes due to bad luck, weather problem and accidently people faced difficult situation such as they not control and manage their body. As a result people become handicapture and fail to move their some part of body even it is also a reason of some premature deaths. Moreover, these type risky sport are very expensive as it is not afforable by everyone. the dangrous activities only afforad by rich people as tghey pay high amount of money to take training or coaching from experts .

In conculssion, it is clear that people take traing from experts as they know these types of games as very risky.