Many people think regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Nowadays, there are substantive controversy among individuals regarding successful persons and whether the regions they belong to affect their accomplishments. The vast majority of people opine that people where affected by the environment from where they came from greatly plays a role on their success. However, others refute this supposition and think that it has adverse ramifications. In my view, I have a strong belief that our individual perseverance and persistence to achieve our goal is the main key factor to affect our success in life.this essay will elucidate the pertinent points of view to substantiate my assertion.

To begin with, there are multifarious reasons and cogent argument that can shore up the implied notion. Firstly, each one of us have different dreams and reasons why we live on this world. Clearly, this will define on how we are willing to face the challenges that we will encounter to be successful. In other words, our determination will dictate our individual success and not our region, culture or race.

Furthermore, another justification for upholding this proposition is the fact that human resources are necessary on achieving your goals. Certainly, you need friends to support you on your journey in life. As matter fact, trust in the Lord your God and submitting into his will give you an assurance that everything will be fine.

In summary, this essay discussed that regions from which people belong does not define their accomplishments in life. In conclusion, it is yourself and your faith that will get you through the dreams and success that you ever wanted.