Many people think regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Recently, culture shock has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what steps can be taken to eradicate this issue?". Whereas it is a widely held view that government must be liable to solve this problem, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, cultural norms are bound up inextricably with social values, which indicates they lead to both valuable traits and incorrect factors. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between immigration and young generation as well as an exponential increase in antisocial behaviors. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of migration objects is correlated positively with not only educated migrants but also refugee.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, foreign country attribute to foreign culture, in that it would come down to cultural heritage, tradition, and religious belief. A salient example of such attribution is mass media, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take misleading for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint citizenship immigration problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to economic downturn, developed countries, and even unemployment. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of educational systems and public community.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that more consideration must be taken into account to tackle this issue. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.