Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Everyone likes a successful person. However, the success of an individual depends on many factors such as hard work, perseverance and determination and not on region alone. This essay will explain reasons and factors that define a successful person.

To begin with, it is the urge in humans to perform best of their abilities to achieve their life goals. These qualities are perseverance, determination, motivation, discipline, ambitions and most importantly hard work. Moreover, support from friends and family play an important role too in your journey to success. Although a good and cohesive environment is beneficial, a person who is disciplined will gets his or her goal no matter where they are.

Secondly, to accomplish anything in life requires a career plan and discipline. These are corner stones of having a successful career. For example, Sachin Tendulkar used to practice in net sessions for more than 5 hours a day. Michael Jordon used to put 1000 baskets per day. These people have burnt the midnight oil to achieve desired positions. Although from different regions but they are successful today.

To sum up, it does not matter where are you from, what matters is the discipline and determination in life to become successful. In my opinion, for a victorious person a positive outlook, ambitions and right attitude will make him or her achieve goals, the place will have a lesser effect on its achievements.