Many young people nowadays are imitating celebrities in sports and movies In your opinion is this good or bad Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience

Young people to imitate the lifestyle of well known actors and sports personalities. In my opinion, this has demerits. A number of them are luxurious life style .Unfortunately, They inspire middle-class and teenagers who can hardly afford this, to adopt the same life style.

Celebrities wear expensive designer garments and drive super luxury cars. They earn millions of money every yea. Middle class people and teenagers are struggling to make money for coping them. A plethora of teenagers are spending their parent’s money to imitate them and spoiling their academic carrier. Celebrities are human beings too, and they have their own weakness.

To give an evidence, if super star gives up his smoking and drinking alcohol habit, then his followers would benefit from look after these bad habit as well. A number of years back, I lived in a tiny village. There was a teenage boy and his passion was hockey from his childhood. He stared to mime hockey player Will butcher. However, his family unable to manage his objective to became like hockey player Will butcher. The boy was disappointed in entire life. In the society, I see a plenty of young persons influenced by the celebrity’s life.

After analysing this situation, I conclude that admiring and imitating film and sports personalities are tiny hard to make exemplar. The problem begins when you try to imitate everything that they do.