Many young people nowadays are imitating celebrities in sports and movies. In your opinion, is this good or bad? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

In this day and age, celebrities in movies and sport have become a pattern for many young people. Although this model of imitating regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive for young people's life by a considerable number of people, there are many people with opposing viewpoint. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss how far I disagree with this copying.

To begin with, there are various reasons to the opposition with imitating celebrities. At first copy of famous individuals' life such as DaVinci or Edison that are known as hard-working, can lead young people to right way in their living. But the artists or sportsmen's life is full of luxury and modality, this bad habits just are their studies for our children. For example, In the society, I see many young persons influenced by their dress, walking style, and makeup.

In addition, their future will be prosperous, those youth that follow the lifestyle of elders like Edison. But what profit is with following a movie character for us. For instance, the name of a scientist like Farabi remains forever, while many of movie stars or sports celebrities died in lonely and poverty far years after their fame.

In conclusion, in my opinion, although following famous people's life is beneficial drawbacks in imitating stars in movie and sport are far from their benefits.